## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Canada Bay Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 8 Counts Required: 24 Quota: 4,452

€ electoral commission NSW

Date of Election: 00 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected.	Counts Required: 24	Quota: +,+32
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	LIBERAL		
MEGNA Michael		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
McCAFFREY Helen		ELECTED 3	COUNT 3
CESTAR Mirjana		ELECTED 5	COUNT 5
AHMED Tanveer		ELECTED* 8	COUNT 24
WRIGHT Georgia		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 22
YAP Nicholas		EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 17
BOLOS Elias		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 15
BURT Chris		EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 23
GROUP B	THE GREENS		
TYRRELL Pauline		ELECTED 7	COUNT 21
BUTLER Adam		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 20
MAHTANI Sundar		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 13
MARKS Jacqui		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 16
FINKELSTEIN Jan		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 9
MAXWELL Steve		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 11
GROUP C	LABOR		
TSIREKAS Angelo		INELIGIBLE	
O'CONNELL Marian		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
KENZLER Neil		ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
FASANELLA Tony		ELECTED 6	COUNT 5
CROSBY Sam		**	COUNT 24
RIZAKOS Gina		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 21

**Date Generated:** 13/09/2012 06:44 pm Page 1 of 2

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
LODER Kaye		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 18
JAMES Clayton		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 19
GROUP D	LIBERAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY		
LEYONHJELM David		EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 24
BELGRAVE Leon		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 8
EDWARDS Therese		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 12
CAPRARO Carla		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 14
DOWNES Amanda		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 10

Candidate(s) marked  $\ast$  elected at count 24 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 13/09/2012 06:44 pm Page 2 of 2